Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Styrelse

 Stehags AIF

 Gyavallen Org: 842000-2407
 Kärrstorp 520 0706-541004
 Bankgiro: 5893-3060
 241 74 Stehag kansli@stehagsaif.se Föreningsnr: 03777


Ordförande

Tf. Jan-Åke Andersson


Styrelse

Jan-Åke Andersson (Vice Ordförande)

0708-438412, idaagnes@hotmail.com

Annelie Selvö (Kassör)

0702-477342, annelie.selvo@telia.com

Maria Andersson (Sekreterare, Ledamot Ekonomi)

0707-541066, maria.andersson4@svedala.se

Patrik Andersson (Ledamot)

0706-259263, patrik.andersson@rsyd.se

Kenneth Andersson (Medlemsregister, Ledamot Utbildning)

0706-541004, kansli@stehagsaif.se

Suppleanter

Glenn Alexandersson

0709-806615, glenn.alexandersson@gmail.com

Martin Larsson

0703-535844, martin.larsson@vitamin.se

Sigvard Johansson

0722-010011, sigvardj@hotmail.com


Sektioner

Herrsektion

Martin Olsson (0705-417950, martin@ipabfastigheter.se)

Magnus Nilsson

Peter Strandqvist

Thomas Möller


Damsektion

Kenneth Andersson (0706-541004, kansli@stehagsaif.se)

Martin Larsson (0703-535844, martin.larsson@vitamin.se)

Matilda Olofsson

Louise Brunström

 

Ungdomssektion

Anna Mårtensson (0730-214974, annaerikssona78@gmail.com)

Annika Larsson

Peter Karlsson

Robert Olsson

Marcus Saxell


Stugsektion

Jan-Åke Andersson (0708-438412, idaagnes@hotmail.com)

Magnus Olofsson

Simon Olofsson

Stefan Lindqvist


Gransektion

Ted Davidsson (0733-365374, ted.davidsson@gmail.com)

Bengt-Arne Davidsson

Glenn Alexandersson

Anders Nurminen

Erik Andréasson

Ola Ekvall

 

Sponsorsektion

Jan Hallberg (070-566 92 04, jankarin.hallberg@telia.com)

Peter Magnusson

Ingemar Andréasson

Lars-Inge Larsson

Tomas Möller

Stefan Nurminen

 

Kiosksektion

Johanna Widesson (0762-260686, johannawidesson@hotmail.com)

Malin Larsson (0706-491832, malin.larsson.stehag@gmail.com)

Anders Skog


Gyasektion

Kenneth Andersson (0706-541004, kansli@stehagsaif.se)

Roland Norlund

 

Bingosektion

Jan Svensson (0706-240582, jan.svensson@stillstocka.se)

Peter Magnusson

Mona Björk

Ing-Britt Persson

Inger Karlsson

Stig Karlsson

Ingrid Andréasson

Maria Andersson

Klas Fridh

 

Festkommité

Louise Brunström (0768-720005, loouisee_@hotmail.com)

Christoffer Cederholm

 

Bastusektion

Jonathan Axelsson (0703-756502)


Valberedning

Anna Mårtensson (0730-214974, annaerikssona78@gmail.com)

Malin Olsson

Jennie Lengbrant


Administratör Hemsidan

Glenn Alexandersson (0709-806615, glenn.alexandersson@gmail.com)

 

Ledare Senior

Dam

Tränare - Niklas Widerberg

Ass. Tränare - Per-Ola Wictor

Målvaktstränare - Christer Huatorp, Donco Nikoloska

Lagledare - Martina Fredriksson (0702-977823)


Herr

Tränare - Anders Nordström (0723-956662, nordstrom.a@Hotmail.com)

Ass. Tränare - Tim Hansson

Ass. Tränare - Roger Olsson

Lagledare - Glenn Alexandersson (0709-806615, glenn.alexandersson@gmail.com)

Lagledare - Kristian Hermansson


Herrjunior

Tränare - Jan Nilsson (0703-174287)

Ass. Tränare - Bodil Jönsson

Lagledare - Ola Andersson (0705-853653, olaandersson71@gmail.com)



Ledare Ungdom

Flickor 03

Per Larsson (0704-834291, jennieper@telia.com)

Martin Larsson (0703-535844, martin@vitamin.se)


Flickor 07

Maud Cederlöw (0768-835081, maud.cederlow@telia.se)

Martin Cederlöw (0413-544345, martin.cederlow@telia.se)

Katarina Lundqvist (0739-160961, katariinalundqvist@hotmail.com)


Pojkar 03

Tobias Persson Bruggeman

Tapio Hyvärinen

Simon Olofsson

Peter Karlsson (0709-627271, 12840@swipnet.se)


Pojkar/Flickor 04

Björn Jensen (0722-439868, sanne_bjorn@hotmail.com)


Pojkar 05/06

Johny Jönsson (0703-438547, johny-lindbacka@telia.com)

Jenny Karlström (0739-867558, jenny_maria_linnea@hotmail.com)


Pojkar 07/08

Niklas Persson (0768-823298, bygggikke@hotmail.com)

Göran Larsson (0702-423344, goran.larsson@eslov.se)

Erik Jakobsson


Pojkar/Flickor 09/10

Stefan Andersson (0733-365028, stefanM.andersson@tetrapak.se)

Fredrik Kvant (0709-791064, fredrikkvant@yahoo.se)


Bollek pojk/flick 11

Annika Hansson (0733-518988, annikaosebbe@hotmail.com)

Lars Månsson


Bollek pojk/flick 12

Garibaldi Einarsson

Maria Bergman (0709-428304, baldimaria@ownit.nu)

 

Väder Stehag