Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Styrelsen 2019
 
Styrelse

 Stehags AIF

 Gyavallen Org: 842000-2407
 Kärrstorp 520 0706-541004
 Bankgiro: 5893-3060
 241 74 Stehag kansli@stehagsaif.se Föreningsnr: 03777


Ordförande

Vakant

Styrelse

Magnus Larsson (Vice Ordförande)

0703-341482, magnus.larsson@gmail.com

Annelie Selvö (Kassör)

0702-477342, annelie.selvo@telia.com

Maria Andersson (Sekreterare, Ledamot Ekonomi)

0707-541066, maria.andersson4@svedala.se

Christina Nilsson (Ledamot)

0708-828757, christina75nilsson@live.se

Kenneth Andersson (Medlemsregister, Ledamot Utbildning)

0706-541004, kansli@stehagsaif.se

Suppleanter

Ann-Gelicka Olsson

0708-881231, ann-gelicka.olsson@carepa.se

Sigvard Johansson

0722-010011, sigvardj@hotmail.com

Anna-Karin Ljungdahl

0702-172510,  aki.ljungdahl@gmail.com

Sektioner

Herrsektion

Martin Olsson (0705-417950, martin@ipabfastigheter.se)

Magnus Nilsson

Peter Strandqvist

Thomas Möller


Damsektion

Ann-Christin Brunström (0702-378975, ann.christin.brunstrom@gmail.com)

Matilda Olofsson

Ann-Katrin Andersson

Peter Friholm

 

Ungdomssektion

Marcus Saxell (0704-832664, marcus.saxell@svalov.se)

Peter Karlsson (0709-627271, 13840@swipnet.se)

Sofie Lood (0703-126311, sofielood@hotmail.com)

Stefan Andersson (0733-365028, stefanM.andersson@tetrapak.se)

Erika Truedsson (0767-764055, ica_9696@hotmail.com)


Stugsektion

Jan-Åke Andersson (0708-438412, idaagnes@hotmail.com)

Magnus Olofsson (0709-386657, magnus@emba.nu)


Gransektion

Ted Davidsson (0733-365374, ted.davidsson@gmail.com)

Bengt-Arne Davidsson

Glenn Alexandersson

Anders Nurminen

Erik Andréasson

Ola Ekvall

 

Sponsorsektion

Jan Hallberg (070-566 92 04, jankarin.hallberg@telia.com)

Peter Magnusson

Ingemar Andréasson

Lars-Inge Larsson

Tomas Möller

Stefan Nurminen

 

Kiosksektion

Johanna Widesson (0762-260686, johannawidesson@hotmail.com)

Malin Larsson (0706-491832, malin.larsson.stehag@gmail.com)


Gyasektion

Kenneth Andersson (0706-541004, kansli@stehagsaif.se)

Roland Norlund

 

Bingosektion

Peter Sjöndin Magnusson (0725-932121, peter.magnusson@svenskakyrkan.se)

 

Festkommité

Louise Brunström (0768-720005, loouisee_@hotmail.com)

Christoffer Cederholm

 

Bastusektion

Jonathan Axelsson (0703-756502)


Valberedning

Anna Mårtensson (0730-214974, annaerikssona78@gmail.com)

Malin Olsson

Jennie Lengbrant


Administratör Hemsidan

Glenn Alexandersson (0709-806615, glenn.alexandersson@gmail.com)

 

 

Väder Stehag